Commission members
Planning Commission members are appointed for four years and may serve two consecutive terms.
Name Term expires Contact
Coy Allen 06-30-2022 email 
Adam Workman, Secretary 07-14-2022 email 
Trey Wolz, Vice Chairman  03-24-2022 email 
Robert Miller 07-14-2022 email
William G. Foster, Jr., Chairman 09-30-2025 email
Bryan Rice 09-30-2025 email
Will Bulloss 12-19-2021 email
Dale Hackney 06-30-2025 email
Andrea Sharpe-Robinson 10-31-2025 email

Board of Supervisors Representative Term expires Contact
Sara Bohn
12-31-2021 email 
Todd King (Alt)  12-31-2021 email

Planning Commission members may be contacted by email or at this address:

Planning and GIS Services
Montgomery County Government Center
755 Roanoke St., Suite 2A
Christiansburg, VA 24073-3177
(540) 394-2148

Montgomery County
Government Center
755 Roanoke St. Ste. 2A
Christiansburg, VA 24073-3177

Phone: (540) 394-2148
email | directions

Hours: Mon.-Fri.,
8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.