banner
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 18 – 18 Aug, 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday August 19, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 07 – 07 Sep, 2021 Tuesday September 07, 2021 21:00 PM - Tuesday September 07, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Sep, 2021 Wednesday September 08, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday September 09, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Sep, 2021 Wednesday September 15, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday September 16, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 05 – 05 Oct, 2021 Tuesday October 05, 2021 21:00 PM - Tuesday October 05, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 13 – 13 Oct, 2021 Wednesday October 13, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday October 14, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 Oct, 2021 Wednesday October 20, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday October 21, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 03 – 03 Nov, 2021 Wednesday November 03, 2021 21:00 PM - Wednesday November 03, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 10 – 10 Nov, 2021 Thursday November 11, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday November 11, 2021 2:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 17 – 17 Nov, 2021 Thursday November 18, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday November 18, 2021 2:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 07 – 07 Dec, 2021 Tuesday December 07, 2021 22:00 PM - Wednesday December 08, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 08 – 08 Dec, 2021 Thursday December 09, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday December 09, 2021 2:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Dec, 2021 Thursday December 16, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday December 16, 2021 2:00 AM

About Montgomery County