winter in Montgomery County, Virginia
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Economic Development Commission meeting

    Dates: 24 – 24 Jun, 2021 Thursday June 24, 2021 16:00 PM - Thursday June 24, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Registration Begins for Football, Cheerleading, & Fall Ball

    Dates: 01 – 01 Jul, 2021 Thursday July 01, 2021 12:30 PM - Thursday July 01, 2021 15:59 PM
  • (Canceled) Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 01 – 01 Jul, 2021 Thursday July 01, 2021 21:00 PM - Thursday July 01, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Independence Day (Observed) - Offices Closed

    Dates: 05 – 05 Jul, 2021 Monday July 05, 2021 12:30 PM - Monday July 05, 2021 21:00 PM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    Dates: 08 – 08 Jul, 2021 Thursday July 08, 2021 22:00 PM - Thursday July 08, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 14 – 14 Jul, 2021 Wednesday July 14, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday July 15, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Tourism Board Meeting

    Dates: 16 – 16 Jul, 2021 Friday July 16, 2021 12:30 PM - Friday July 16, 2021 14:00 PM
  • CSI Camp Registration Deadline

    Dates: 19 – 19 Jul, 2021 Monday July 19, 2021 12:30 PM - Monday July 19, 2021 15:59 PM
  • Economic Development Authority meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 Jul, 2021 Tuesday July 20, 2021 16:00 PM - Tuesday July 20, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 21 – 21 Jul, 2021 Wednesday July 21, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday July 22, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission meeting

    Dates: 22 – 22 Jul, 2021 Thursday July 22, 2021 16:00 PM - Thursday July 22, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 05 – 05 Aug, 2021 Thursday August 05, 2021 21:00 PM - Thursday August 05, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 11 – 11 Aug, 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday August 12, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    Dates: 12 – 12 Aug, 2021 Thursday August 12, 2021 22:00 PM - Thursday August 12, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Economic Development Authority meeting

    Dates: 17 – 17 Aug, 2021 Tuesday August 17, 2021 16:00 PM - Tuesday August 17, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 18 – 18 Aug, 2021 Wednesday August 18, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday August 19, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Tourism Board Meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 Aug, 2021 Friday August 20, 2021 12:30 PM - Friday August 20, 2021 14:00 PM
  • Tourism Development Council (MTDC)

    Dates: 26 – 26 Aug, 2021 Thursday August 26, 2021 13:00 PM - Thursday August 26, 2021 14:00 PM
  • Economic Development Commission meeting

    Dates: 26 – 26 Aug, 2021 Thursday August 26, 2021 16:00 PM - Thursday August 26, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 02 – 02 Sep, 2021 Thursday September 02, 2021 21:00 PM - Thursday September 02, 2021 23:00 PM

About Montgomery County