banner
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 Aug, 2020 Wednesday August 12, 2020 23:00 PM - Thursday August 13, 2020 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 18 – 18 Aug, 2020 Tuesday August 18, 2020 15:30 PM - Tuesday August 18, 2020 17:30 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 19 – 19 Aug, 2020 Wednesday August 19, 2020 23:00 PM - Thursday August 20, 2020 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 27 – 27 Aug, 2020 Thursday August 27, 2020 15:45 PM - Thursday August 27, 2020 18:30 PM
  • (Cancelled) Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 01 – 01 Sep, 2020 Tuesday September 01, 2020 21:00 PM - Tuesday September 01, 2020 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 09 – 09 Sep, 2020 Wednesday September 09, 2020 23:00 PM - Thursday September 10, 2020 1:00 AM
  • Estimated tax payment #3 due

    Dates: 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday September 15, 2020 0:00 AM - Wednesday September 16, 2020 0:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 15 – 15 Sep, 2020 Tuesday September 15, 2020 15:30 PM - Tuesday September 15, 2020 17:30 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 16 – 16 Sep, 2020 Wednesday September 16, 2020 23:00 PM - Thursday September 17, 2020 1:00 AM
  • First day of no excuse in-person voting (no applications required)

    Dates: 18 Sep, 2020 Friday September 18, 2020 0:00 AM - Saturday September 19, 2020 0:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 24 – 24 Sep, 2020 Thursday September 24, 2020 15:45 PM - Thursday September 24, 2020 18:30 PM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 06 – 06 Oct, 2020 Tuesday October 06, 2020 21:00 PM - Tuesday October 06, 2020 23:00 PM
  • Deadline to register to vote for the Presidential Election

    Dates: 13 Oct, 2020 Tuesday October 13, 2020 0:00 AM - Wednesday October 14, 2020 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 14 – 14 Oct, 2020 Wednesday October 14, 2020 23:00 PM - Thursday October 15, 2020 1:00 AM
  • Transient Occupancy Tax due

    Dates: 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday October 20, 2020 0:00 AM - Wednesday October 21, 2020 0:00 AM
  • Economic Development Authority Meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 Oct, 2020 Tuesday October 20, 2020 15:30 PM - Tuesday October 20, 2020 17:30 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 21 – 21 Oct, 2020 Wednesday October 21, 2020 23:00 PM - Thursday October 22, 2020 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission Meeting

    Dates: 22 – 22 Oct, 2020 Thursday October 22, 2020 15:45 PM - Thursday October 22, 2020 18:30 PM
  • Last day to apply for an absentee ballot by mail

    Dates: 23 Oct, 2020 Friday October 23, 2020 0:00 AM - Saturday October 24, 2020 0:00 AM
    Applications MUST be received by the Registrar’s office by 5pm
  • Last day of no excuse voting in-person (no applications required)

    Dates: 31 Oct – 31 Oct, 2020 Saturday October 31, 2020 0:00 AM - Sunday November 01, 2020 0:00 AM

About Montgomery County