banner
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 02 – 02 Feb, 2021 Tuesday February 02, 2021 22:00 PM - Wednesday February 03, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 10 – 10 Feb, 2021 Thursday February 11, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday February 11, 2021 2:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 17 – 17 Feb, 2021 Thursday February 18, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday February 18, 2021 2:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 02 – 02 Mar, 2021 Tuesday March 02, 2021 22:00 PM - Wednesday March 03, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 10 – 10 Mar, 2021 Thursday March 11, 2021 0:00 AM - Thursday March 11, 2021 2:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 17 – 17 Mar, 2021 Wednesday March 17, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday March 18, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 06 – 06 Apr, 2021 Tuesday April 06, 2021 21:00 PM - Tuesday April 06, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 14 – 14 Apr, 2021 Wednesday April 14, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday April 15, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 21 – 21 Apr, 2021 Wednesday April 21, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday April 22, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 04 – 04 May, 2021 Tuesday May 04, 2021 21:00 PM - Tuesday May 04, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 May, 2021 Wednesday May 12, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday May 13, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 19 – 19 May, 2021 Wednesday May 19, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday May 20, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 01 – 01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday June 01, 2021 21:00 PM - Tuesday June 01, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 09 – 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday June 09, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday June 10, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 16 – 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday June 16, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday June 17, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 06 – 06 Jul, 2021 Tuesday July 06, 2021 21:00 PM - Tuesday July 06, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 14 – 14 Jul, 2021 Wednesday July 14, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday July 15, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 21 – 21 Jul, 2021 Wednesday July 21, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday July 22, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 03 – 03 Aug, 2021 Tuesday August 03, 2021 21:00 PM - Tuesday August 03, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 11 – 11 Aug, 2021 Wednesday August 11, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday August 12, 2021 1:00 AM

About Montgomery County